Contact Us

Tracey Carter
Program Manager, SolutionsWear
tcarter@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Lauren Corduck
Executive Director
lcorduck@solutionsatwork.org
617-823-3630 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Sonya Darcy
Program Manager, Children’s Clothing Exchange
sdarcy@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Adam Frost
Program Manager, Get Connected!
afrost@solutionsatwork.org*
617-492-1284 phone*
617-812-5871 fax

*PLEASE NOTE: Get Connected! is run exclusively by volunteers who check and respond to email and voice mail once a week. Thank you for your patience.

Rosemary McCrudden
Board Member
rmccrudden@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 ext. 3 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Tara Riopelle
Program Assistant, Children’s Clothing Exchange and SolutionsWear
triopelle@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Tracy Russ
Program Assistant, SolutionsWear
truss@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 phone
617-812-5871 fax

Lina Sorenson
Development Director
lsorenson@solutionsatwork.org
617-576-0039 ext. 4 office
312-479-1263 mobile
617-812-5871 fax

Travian “TJ” Williams
Program Manager, Moving Up
twilliams@solutionsatwork.org
617-492-0300 phone
617-812-5871 fax